Why people are obsessed with Chakra Bracelets and what are they for?

Big city life can be difficult. Daily pressures, noise, and the hustle and bustle can be overwhelming. Everything is constantly moving, progressing; it is hard to catch your breath. In this kind of environment, it is easy to forget about our mental and spiritual well being.

For over 1000 years Chakra bracelets were worn by the people of India for its healing properties. Through meditation, the Chakra helps to refocus the mind on areas that require improvement.
Chakra bracelets can be made with any type of bead; our favourite is lava stone as it can be used for aromatherapy. Chakra bracelets feature seven colours.
Each representing the different points on the human body where energy flows.
The 7 chakras and their colours:
  1. Root: RED – stability, feeling safe and fearlessness.
  2. Sacral: ORANGE –creativity, our ability to accept others and new experiences.
  3. Solar Plexus: YELLOW – confidence and personal power.
  4. Heart: GREEN – our ability to love and to be loved.
  5. Throat: BLUE – communication, self-expression and speaking our truth.
  6. Third Eye: INDIGO – our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
  7. Crown: PURPLE – the highest chakra, representing our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Click here to get the full details~
Anyone can wear chakra bracelets regardless of age, gender or religion. Whether for positive energies, discovering inner peace or aesthetics, you will find the Chakra that best suits your personality at Ten Chi.
To help remind you to pause, breath, refocus
To ground you in the beautiful chaos that is